Accepted WhaleChubby's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Helper Applications' started by WhaleChubby, Jul 5, 2019.

1. WhaleChubby

WhaleChubby New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Your IGN (in-game name):
    WhalePC

How old are you?:

What is your timezone?:
    GMT-7

When did you start playing on SkyCrush?:
    Dec 31, 2018

What times can you be on SkyCrush?:
    Monday - Friday: 4pm - 2am
    Saturday - Sunday: 10am - 4am

Are you able to use SkyCrush's Discord? Do you have a microphone?:
    Yes

Are you able to record in-game? If so what do you use?
    I usually use the default Window recorder (Win + G), however I am able to use other screen recorders if needed.

Have you ever been banned/temp banned on *any* servers?:
    No

Why are you applying for staff on SkyCrush over other servers?:
    I believe that I am able to represent the server greatly as I have a lot of experience when it comes to being
    a loyal staff member on Minecraft servers. I have worked with multiple popular networks such as:

HybridPE | Top voted server on MCPE for 4 years
    LifeBoat | Partnered with Mojang
    CosmicPE | Verified P.E server for CosmicPvP

With this being said, I do know what I am doing as a staff member. I know what a hacker is and I know what they look like. If I am unsure, I would SS them. If it is blatant like b-hopping, then I would ban them with the video evidence which will be given to higher staff members if the player asks to see it immediately after his/her ban.

Lack of Staff - There is currently very little staff members and I am confident I will be active and helpful here.

What qualities would you bring to the staff team?:
    I am a very active person in this community and I feel like I am able to improve the server with the knowledge I have playing the server. I am a very dedicated person that strives to assist players to the best of my abilities. I envy happy players over anything.